University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact

Avery Point


The UConn Police Department is located in Stone Cottage on the West Circle at the entrance to the campus. We are available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

For Emergencies: Call 9-1-1

Call: 860-486-4800

  • We are responsible for all criminal investigations for on-campus crimes
  • For off-campus crimes, State or local police are responsible for investigations
  • If you are unsure where to call, start with UConn Police

Contact Email
M/Sgt Michael Morin michael.a.morin@uconn.edu
Officer Eric Bard eric.bard@uconn.edu
Officer Joseph Bennett joseph.bennett@uconn.edu
Officer Linda Lougee linda.lougee@uconn.edu
Officer Christopher Worchel christopher.worchel@uconn.edu
Officer Peter Zavickas peter.zavickas@uconn.edu