University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact

Downtown Hartford/Law School


The UConn Police Department is located on the Law School Campus.

For Emergencies: Call 9-1-1

Call: 860-570-5173

  • We are responsible for all criminal investigations for on-campus crimes
  • For off-campus crimes, State or local police are responsible for investigations
  • If you are unsure where to call, start with UConn Police

Contact Phone Email
Lieutenant Robert Allen 860-570-5173 robert.d.allen@uconn.edu
M/Sgt. Michael Kurpiewski 860-570-5173 michael.kurpieski@uconn.edu
Sergeant Zachary Ladyga 860-570-5173 zachary.ladyga@uconn.edu
Officer Gerardo Arrieta 860-570-5173 gerardo.arrieta@uconn.edu
Officer Mark Hayes 860-570-5173 mark.hayes@uconn.edu
Officer Kurt Hoffler 860-570-5173 kurt.hoffler@uconn.edu
Officer Michael Ludlow 860-570-5173 michael.ludlow@uconn.edu
Officer Robert O’Loughlin 860-570-5173 robert.o’loughlin@uconn.edu
Officer Ketan Padalia 860-570-5173 ketan.padalia@uconn.edu
Officer Peter Pavasaris 860-570-5173 peter.pavasaris@uconn.edu
Officer Daniel Petsa 860-570-5173 daniel.petsa@uconn.edu