University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact

Storrs


The UConn Police Department is located at 126 North Eagleville Road in Storrs, CT. We are available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

For Emergencies: Call 9-1-1

Call: 860-486-4800

  • We are responsible for all criminal investigations for on-campus crimes
  • For off-campus crimes, State or local police are responsible for investigations
  • If you are unsure where to call, start with UConn Police

DEPARTMENTS

Contact Phone Email / Online Contact
Emergency Calls (Police, Fire, Medical)          911
Public Safety Dispatcher – Routine Calls 860-486-4800
Anonymous Tip Line 860-486-4444 Online Form
Administrative Offices 860-486-4808
Records Division 860-486-5150
Evidence & Property Unit 860-486-4800
Clery Compliance and Reporting 860-486-5610 matthew.d.reed@uconn.edu
Community Outreach Unit/ START Program 860-486-2375 PDStartTeam@uconn.edu


POLICE

Contact Phone Email / Online Contact
Chief Hans Rhynhart 860-486-4806 hans.rhynhart@uconn.edu
Deputy Chief Andrew Fournier 860-486-4800 andrew.fournier@uconn.edu
Deputy Chief Magdalena Silver 860-486-4800 magdalena.silver@uconn.edu
Captain Christopher Casa 860-486-4800 chris.casa@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Gary Andruskiewicz 860-486-4800 gary.andruskiewicz@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Douglas Gamache 860-486-4800 douglas.gamache@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Justin Gilbert 860-486-4800 justin.gilbert@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Daniel Gugliotti 860-486-4800 daniel.gugliotti@uconn.edu
Administrative Sergeant Darren Cook 860-486-4800 darren.cook@uconn.edu
Sergeant Mark Bouthillier 860-486-4800 mark.bouthillier@uconn.edu
Sergeant Ryan Brown 860-486-4800 ryan.p.2.brown@uconn.edu
Sergeant Michael Fensley 860-486-4800 michael.fensley@uconn.edu
Sergeant Peter Harris 860-486-4800 peter.harris@uconn.edu
Sergeant Jason Hyland 860-486-4800 jason.r.hyland@uconn.edu
Sergeant Douglas Lussier 860-486-4800 douglas.lussier@uconn.edu
Sergeant Matthew Zadrowski 860-486-4800 matthew.zadrowski@uconn.edu
Detective Robert Blanch 860-486-4800 robert.blanch@uconn.edu
Detective James Curtis 860-486-4800 james.m.curtis@uconn.edu
Detective Marc Hanna 860-486-4800 marc.hanna@uconn.edu
Detective Thomas Hine 860-486-4800 thomas.hine@uconn.edu
Officer Gary Bourgoin 860-486-4800 gary.bourgoin@uconn.edu
Officer Lauren Brooks 860-486-4800 lauren.brooks@uconn.edu
Officer William Caiaze 860-486-4800 william.caiaze@uconn.edu
Officer Nicholas Catania 860-486-4800 nicholas.catania@uconn.edu
Officer Justin Cheney 860-486-4800 justin.cheney@uconn.edu
Officer Keith Dorsey 860-486-4800 keith.dorsey@uconn.edu
Officer Christopher Getz 860-486-4800 christopher.getz@uconn.edu
Officer Lindsey Gionfriddo 860-486-4800 lindsey.gionfriddo@uconn.edu
Officer Zachary Gonzalez 860-486-4800 zachary.gonzalez@uconn.edu
Officer Susannah Hildebidle 860-486-4800 susannah.hildebidle@uconn.edu
Officer Tyler Hopson 860-486-4800 tyler.hopson@uconn.edu
Officer Shawn Kotecki 860-486-4800 shawn.kotecki@uconn.edu
Officer Rachael Levy 860-486-4800 rachael.levy@uconn.edu
Officer Cara Momnie 860-486-4800 cara.momnie@uconn.edu
Officer Dominic Nesci 860-486-4800 dominic.nesci@uconn.edu
Officer Timothy Nohelty 860-486-4800 timothy.nohelty@uconn.edu
Officer Thereza Ramirez 860-486-4800 thereza.ramirez@uconn.edu
Officer Aaron Resnick 860-486-4800 aaron.resnick@uconn.edu
Officer Michael Rhodes 860-486-4800 michael.rhodes@uconn.edu
Officer Joseph Richard 860-486-4800 joseph.2.richard@uconn.edu
Officer Jonathan Santiago 860-486-4800 jonathan.santiago@uconn.edu
Officer Desmond Stimson 860-486-4800 desmond.stimson@uconn.edu
Officer Mark Sweeney 860-486-4800 mark.sweeney@uconn.edu
Officer Jacqueline Twiss 860-486-4800 jacqueline.twiss@uconn.edu
Officer Dean Vertefeuille 860-486-4800 dean.vertefeuille@uconn.edu