University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact

Storrs


The UConn Police Department is located at 126 North Eagleville Road in Storrs, CT. We are available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

For Emergencies: Call 9-1-1

Call: 860-486-4800

  • We are responsible for all criminal investigations for on-campus crimes
  • For off-campus crimes, State or local police are responsible for investigations
  • If you are unsure where to call, start with UConn Police

DEPARTMENTS

Contact Phone Email / Online Contact
Emergency Calls (Police, Fire, Medical)          911
Public Safety Dispatcher – Routine Calls 860-486-4800
Anonymous Tip Line 860-486-4444 Online Form
Administrative Offices 860-486-4808
Chief of Police 860-486-4806
Records Division 860-486-5150
Evidence & Property Unit 860-486-4800
Community Outreach Unit/ START Program 860-486-2375 PDStartTeam@uconn.edu


POLICE

Contact Email
Chief Hans Rhynhart hans.rhynhart@uconn.edu
Deputy Chief Andrew Fournier andrew.fournier@uconn.edu
Deputy Chief Magdalena Silver magdalena.silver@uconn.edu
Captain Christopher Casa chris.casa@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Gary Andruskiewicz gary.andruskiewicz@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Douglas Gamache douglas.gamache@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Justin Gilbert justin.gilbert@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Daniel Gugliotti daniel.gugliotti@uconn.edu
Administrative Sergeant Darren Cook darren.cook@uconn.edu
Sergeant Mark Bouthillier mark.bouthillier@uconn.edu
Sergeant Ryan Brown ryan.p.2.brown@uconn.edu
Sergeant Michael Fensley michael.fensley@uconn.edu
Sergeant Peter Harris peter.harris@uconn.edu
Sergeant Jason Hyland jason.r.hyland@uconn.edu
Sergeant Douglas Lussier douglas.lussier@uconn.edu
Sergeant Matthew Zadrowski matthew.zadrowski@uconn.edu
Detective Robert Blanch robert.blanch@uconn.edu
Detective James Curtis james.m.curtis@uconn.edu
Detective Marc Hanna marc.hanna@uconn.edu
Detective Thomas Hine thomas.hine@uconn.edu
Officer Gary Bourgoin gary.bourgoin@uconn.edu
Officer Lauren Brooks lauren.brooks@uconn.edu
Officer William Caiaze william.caiaze@uconn.edu
Officer Nicholas Catania nicholas.catania@uconn.edu
Officer Justin Cheney justin.cheney@uconn.edu
Officer Keith Dorsey keith.dorsey@uconn.edu
Officer Christopher Getz christopher.getz@uconn.edu
Officer Lindsey Gionfriddo lindsey.gionfriddo@uconn.edu
Officer Zachary Gonzalez zachary.gonzalez@uconn.edu
Officer Susannah Hildebidle susannah.hildebidle@uconn.edu
Officer Tyler Hopson tyler.hopson@uconn.edu
Officer Shawn Kotecki shawn.kotecki@uconn.edu
Officer Rachael Levy rachael.levy@uconn.edu
Officer Cara Momnie cara.momnie@uconn.edu
Officer Dominic Nesci dominic.nesci@uconn.edu
Officer Timothy Nohelty timothy.nohelty@uconn.edu
Officer Thereza Ramirez thereza.ramirez@uconn.edu
Officer Aaron Resnick aaron.resnick@uconn.edu
Officer Michael Rhodes michael.rhodes@uconn.edu
Officer Joseph Richard joseph.2.richard@uconn.edu
Officer Jonathan Santiago jonathan.santiago@uconn.edu
Officer Desmond Stimson desmond.stimson@uconn.edu
Officer Mark Sweeney mark.sweeney@uconn.edu
Officer Jacqueline Twiss jacqueline.twiss@uconn.edu
Officer Dean Vertefeuille dean.vertefeuille@uconn.edu