University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

How can we direct your call?

Department Directory

Contact Phone Email / Online Contact
Emergency Calls (Police, Fire, Medical)          911
Public Safety Dispatcher – Routine Calls 860.486.4800
Anonymous Tip Line 860.486.4444 Online Form
Administrative Offices 860.486.4808
Chief of Police 860.486.4806
Records Division 860.486.5150
Evidence & Property Unit 860.486.4800



Contact Email
Chief Hans Rhynhart
Deputy Chief Andrew Fournier
Deputy Chief Magdalena Silver
Captain Christopher Casa
Lieutenant Gary Andruskiewicz
Lieutenant Douglas Gamache
Lieutenant Justin Gilbert
Lieutenant Daniel Gugliotti
Administrative Sergeant Darren Cook
Sergeant Mark Bouthillier
Sergeant Ryan Brown
Sergeant Michael Fensley
Sergeant Peter Harris
Sergeant Jason Hyland
Sergeant Douglas Lussier
Sergeant Matthew Zadrowski
Detective Robert Blanch
Detective James Curtis
Detective Marc Hanna
Detective Thomas Hine
Officer Gary Bourgoin
Officer Lauren Brooks
Officer William Caiaze
Officer Nicholas Catania
Officer Justin Cheney
Officer Keith Dorsey
Officer Christopher Getz
Officer Lindsey Gionfriddo
Officer Zachary Gonzalez
Officer Susan Hildebidle
Officer Tyler Hopson
Officer Shawn Kotecki
Officer Rachael Levy
Officer Cara Momnie
Officer Dominic Nesci
Officer Timothy Nohelty
Officer Thereza Ramirez
Officer Aaron Resnick
Officer Michael Rhodes
Officer Joseph Richard
Officer Jonathan Santiago
Officer Desmond Stimson
Officer Mark Sweeney
Officer Jacqueline Twiss
Officer Dean Vertefeuille


Contact Email
M/Sgt Michael Morin
Officer Eric Bard
Officer Joseph Bennett
Officer Linda Lougee
Officer Christopher Worchel
Officer Peter Zavickas


Contact Email
Lieutenant Robert Allen
M/Sgt. Michael Kurpiewski
Sergeant Zachary Ladyga
Officer Gerardo Arrieta
Officer Mark Hayes
Officer Kurt Hoffler
Officer Michael Ludlow
Officer Robert O’Loughlin robert.o’
Officer Ketan Padalia
Officer Peter Pavasaris
Officer Daniel Petsa


Contact Email
Lieutenant Patrick Mickens
M/Sgt Thomas Smith
Officer Joseph Conetta
Officer Jeffrey Hoffkins
Officer Denis O’Donnell
Officer Anthony Pellegrino


Contact Email
Lieutenant Joseph Pesce
Sergeant Jennifer Moskowitz
Officer Darrell Dublin
Officer Matthew Hall
Officer Ronald Hayes