University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

How can we direct your call?

Department Directory


Contact Phone Email / Online Contact
Emergency Calls (Police, Fire, Medical) 911
Public Safety Dispatcher – Routine Calls 860.486.4800
Anonymous Tip Line 860.486.4444 Online Form
Administrative Offices 860.486.4808
Records Division 860.486.5150
Evidence & Property Unit 860.486.4800

STORRS

Contact Phone Email / Online Contact
Chief Hans Rhynhart 860.486.4806 hans.rhynhart@uconn.edu
Deputy Chief Andrew Fournier 860.486.4800 andrew.fournier@uconn.edu
Deputy Chief Magdalena Silver 860.486.4800 magdalena.silver@uconn.edu
Captain Christopher Casa 860.486.4800 chris.casa@uconn.edu
Captain Raymond LaChance 860.486.4800 raymond.lachance@uconn.edu
Captain Scott Sleeman 860.486.4800 scott.sleeman@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Gary Andruskiewicz 860.486.4800 gary.andruskiewicz@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Douglas Gamache 860.486.4800 douglas.gamache@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Daniel Gugliotti 860.486.4800 daniel.gugliotti@uconn.edu
Sergeant Robert Allen 860.486.4800 robert.d.allen@uconn.edu
Sergeant Ryan Brown 860.486.4800 ryan.p.2.brown@uconn.edu
Sergeant Darren Cook 860.486.4800 darren.cook@uconn.edu
Sergeant Michael Fensley 860.486.4800 michael.fensley@uconn.edu
Sergeant Justin Gilbert 860.486.4800 justin.gilbert@uconn.edu
Sergeant Jason Hyland 860.486.4800 jason.r.hyland@uconn.edu
Sergeant Douglas Lussier 860.486.4800 douglas.lussier@uconn.edu
Sergeant Patrick Mickens 860.486.4800 patrick.mickens@uconn.edu
Sergeant Matthew Zadrowski 860.486.4800 matthew.zadrowski@uconn.edu
Detective Robert Blanch 860.486.4800 robert.blanch@uconn.edu
Detective James Curtis 860.486.4800 james.m.curtis@uconn.edu
Detective Marc Hanna 860.486.4800 marc.hanna@uconn.edu
Detective Peter Harris 860.486.4800 peter.harris@uconn.edu
Detective Thomas Hine 860.486.4800 thomas.hine@uconn.edu
Officer Eric Bard 860.486.4800 eric.bard@uconn.edu
Officer Gary Bourgoin 860.486.4800 gary.bourgoin@uconn.edu
Officer Mark Bouthillier 860.486.4800 mark.bouthillier@uconn.edu
Officer Lauren Brooks 860.486.4800 lauren.brooks@uconn.edu
Officer William Caiaze 860.486.4800 william.caiaze@uconn.edu
Officer Nicholas Catania 860.486.4800 nicholas.catania@uconn.edu
Officer Justin Cheney 860.486.4800 justin.cheney@uconn.edu
Officer Keith Dorsey 860.486.4800 keith.dorsey@uconn.edu
Officer Christopher Getz 860.486.4800 christopher.getz@uconn.edu
Officer Lindsey Gionfriddo 860.486.4800 lindsey.gionfriddo@uconn.edu
Officer Zachary Gonzalez 860.486.4800 zachary.gonzalez@uconn.edu
Officer Susan Hildebidle 860.486.4800 susannah.hildebidle@uconn.edu
Officer Tyler Hopson 860.486.4800 tyler.hopson@uconn.edu
Officer Shawn Kotecki 860.486.4800 shawn.kotecki@uconn.edu
Officer Zachary Ladyga 860.486.4800 zachary.ladyga@uconn.edu
Officer Rachael Levy 860.486.4800 rachael.levy@uconn.edu
Officer Michael Ludlow 860.486.4800 michael.ludlow@uconn.edu
Officer Cara Momnie 860.486.4800 cara.momnie@uconn.edu
Officer Dominic Nesci 860.486.4800 dominic.nesci@uconn.edu
Officer Timothy Nohelty 860.486.4800 timothy.nohelty@uconn.edu
Officer Robert O’Loughlin 860.486.4800 robert.o’loughlin@uconn.edu
Officer Paul Osella 860.486.4800 paul.osella@uconn.edu
Officer Peter Pavasaris 860.486.4800 peter.pavasaris@uconn.edu
Officer Daniel Petsa 860.486.4800 daniel.petsa@uconn.edu
Officer Thereza Ramirez 860.486.4800 thereza.ramirez@uconn.edu
Officer Aaron Resnick 860.486.4800 aaron.resnick@uconn.edu
Officer Michael Rhodes 860.486.4800 michael.rhodes@uconn.edu
Officer Joseph Richard 860.486.4800 joseph.2.richard@uconn.edu
Officer Jonathan Santiago 860.486.4800 jonathan.santiago@uconn.edu
Officer Desmond Stimson 860.486.4800 desmond.stimson@uconn.edu
Officer Mark Sweeney 860.486.4800 mark.sweeney@uconn.edu
Officer Jacqueline Twiss 860.486.4800 jacqueline.twiss@uconn.edu
Officer Dean Vertefeuille 860.486.4800 dean.vertefeuille@uconn.edu

AVERY POINT

Contact Phone Email / Online Contact
M/Sgt Michael Morin 860.405.9205 michael.a.morin@uconn.edu
Officer Joseph Bennett 860.405.9088 joseph.bennett@uconn.edu
Officer Linda Lougee 860.405.9088 linda.lougee@uconn.edu
Officer Christopher Worchel 860.405.9088 christopher.worchel@uconn.edu
Officer Peter Zavickas 860.405.9088 peter.zavickas@uconn.edu

GREATER HARTFORD/LAW SCHOOL

Contact Phone Email / Online Contact
M/Sgt. Michael Kurpiewski 860.570.5173 michael.kurpieski@uconn.edu
Officer Gerardo Arrieta 860.570.5173 gerardo.arrieta@uconn.edu
Officer Mark Hayes 860.570.5173 mark.hayes@uconn.edu
Officer Kurt Hoffler 860.570.5173 kurt.hoffler@uconn.edu
Officer Ketan Padalia 860.570.5173 ketan.padalia@uconn.edu

STAMFORD/TORRINGTON

Contact Phone Email / Online Contact
M/Sgt Thomas Smith 203.251.9508 thomas.m.smith@uconn.edu
Officer Joseph Conetta 203.251.9508 joseph.conetta@uconn.edu
Officer Jeffrey Hoffkins 203.251.9508 jeffrey.hoffkins@uconn.edu
Officer Denis O’Donnell 203.251.9508 denis.odonnell@uconn.edu
Officer Anthony Pellegrino 203.251.9508 anthony.pellegrino@uconn.edu

WATERBURY

Contact Phone Email / Online Contact
Lieutenant Joseph Pesce 203.236.9950 joseph.pesce@uconn.edu
Sergeant Jennifer Moskowitz 203.236.9950 jennifer.moskowitz@uconn.edu
Officer Darrell Dublin 203.236.9950 darrell.dublin@uconn.edu
Officer Matthew Hall 203.236.9950 matthew.hall@uconn.edu
Officer Ronald Hayes 203.236.9950 ronald.hayes@uconn.edu