Want to join us? Let’s talk.

Ask a Recruiter


Our recruiting team is available to answer questions about the hiring process and career opportunities. To speak with any member of the Recruiting Team, please follow the contact information listed on this page.


Recruitment Team Officers


Contact Email
Lieutenant Douglas Lussier douglas.lussier@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Jennifer Moskowitz jennifer moskowitz@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Matthew Zadrowski matthew.zadrowski@uconn.edu
Sergeant Ryan Brown ryan.p.2.brown@uconn.edu
Sergeant Sean Butler sean.butler@uconn.edu
Sergeant Nicolas Catania nicolas.catania@uconn.edu
Sergeant Justin Cheney justin.cheney@uconn.edu
Sergeant Thomas Jacobsen thomas.2.jacobsen@uconn.edu
Sergeant Rachael Levy rachael.levy@uconn.edu
Sergeant Dominic Nesci dominic.nesci@uconn.edu
Sergeant Robert O’Loughlin robert.o’loughlin@uconn.edu
Sergeant Mark Sweeney mark.sweeney@uconn.edu
Sergeant Jacqueline Twiss jacqueline.twiss@uconn.edu
Officer Joseph Bennett joseph.bennett@uconn.edu
Officer Kurt Hoffler kurt.hoffler@uconn.edu
Officer Marc Hoffower marc.hoffower@uconn.edu
Officer Robin Kiddy robin.kiddy@uconn.edu
Officer J.B. O’Reilly john.o’reilly@uconn.edu
Officer Dean Vertefeuille dean.vertefeuille@uconn.edu

Submit a question or schedule a virtual meeting with one of our recruiters


Please indicate if you have a specific question or if you would like a recruiter to contact you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.