Contact

Stamford


The Stamford Campus Police Substation is located in room 1.42 in the main building. It is manned by UConn Police Officers from 7AM to 11PM seven days a week.

For Emergencies: Call 9-1-1

Call: 860-486-4800

  • We are responsible for all criminal investigations for on-campus crimes
  • For off-campus crimes, State or local police are responsible for investigations
  • If you are unsure where to call, start with UConn Police

Contact Email
Lieutenant Patrick Mickens patrick.mickens@uconn.edu
Sergeant Marc Hanna marc.hanna@uconn.edu
Sergeant Robert O’Loughlin robert.o’loughlin@uconn.edu
Officer Joseph Conetta joseph.conetta@uconn.edu
Officer Brian Cugini brian.cugini@uconn.edu
Officer James Hoye james.hoye@uconn.edu
Officer Anthony Pellegrino anthony.pellegrino@uconn.edu
Officer John Toromanides john.toromanides@uconn.edu