University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact

Stamford


The UConn Police Department is located on the third level of the UConn parking garage. The Police Substation is manned by UConn Police Officers from 7AM to 11PM seven days a week.

For Emergencies: Call 9-1-1

Call: 860-486-4800

  • We are responsible for all criminal investigations for on-campus crimes
  • For off-campus crimes, State or local police are responsible for investigations
  • If you are unsure where to call, start with UConn Police

Contact Email
Lieutenant Patrick Mickens patrick.mickens@uconn.edu
M/Sgt Thomas Smith thomas.m.smith@uconn.edu
Officer David Collins david.collins@uconn.edu
Officer Joseph Conetta joseph.conetta@uconn.edu
Officer Brian Cugini brian.cugini@uconn.edu
Officer Kristen Curran kristen.curran@uconn.edu
Officer Anthony Pellegrino anthony.pellegrino@uconn.edu
Officer Edward Rivera edward.2.rivera@uconn.edu
Officer Craig Roth craig.roth@uconn.edu