Contact

Storrs Headquarters


The UConn Police Department Headquarters is located at 126 North Eagleville Road in Storrs, CT. We are available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

For Emergencies: Call 9-1-1

Call: 860-486-4800

  • We are responsible for all criminal investigations for on-campus crimes
  • For off-campus crimes, State or local police are responsible for investigations
  • If you are unsure where to call, start with UConn Police

DEPARTMENTS

Contact Phone Email / Online Contact
Emergency Calls (Police, Fire, Medical)          911
Public Safety Dispatcher – Routine Calls 860-486-4800
Anonymous Tip Line 860-486-4444 Online Form
Administrative Offices 860-486-4808
Chief of Police 860-486-4806
Records Division 860-486-5150
Evidence & Property Unit 860-486-4800
Community Outreach Unit/ START Program 860-486-2375 PDStartTeam@uconn.edu


POLICE

Contact Email
Chief Hans Rhynhart chiefofpolice@uconn.edu
Deputy Chief Andrew Fournier andrew.fournier@uconn.edu
Deputy Chief Magdalena Silver magdalena.silver@uconn.edu
Captain Christopher Casa chris.casa@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Gary Andruskiewicz gary.andruskiewicz@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Darren Cook darren.cook@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Douglas Gamache douglas.gamache@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Justin Gilbert justin.gilbert@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Daniel Gugliotti daniel.gugliotti@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Jason Hyland jason.r.hyland@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Matthew Zadrowski matthew.zadrowski@uconn.edu
Master Sergeant Gerald Post gerald.post@uconn.edu
Sergeant Mark Bouthillier mark.bouthillier@uconn.edu
Sergeant Ryan Brown ryan.p.2.brown@uconn.edu
Sergeant Michael Fensley michael.fensley@uconn.edu
Sergeant Peter Harris peter.harris@uconn.edu
Sergeant Zachary Ladyga zachary.ladyga@uconn.edu
Sergeant Douglas Lussier douglas.lussier@uconn.edu
Detective Robert Blanch robert.blanch@uconn.edu
Detective James Curtis james.m.curtis@uconn.edu
Detective Thomas Hine thomas.hine@uconn.edu
Detective Peter Pavasaris peter.pavasaris@uconn.edu
Officer Spencer Boisvert spencer.boisvert@uconn.edu
Officer Gary Bourgoin gary.bourgoin@uconn.edu
Officer Lauren Brooks lauren.brooks@uconn.edu
Officer Matthew Burns matthew.2.burns@uconn.edu
Officer William Caiaze william.caiaze@uconn.edu
Officer Nicholas Catania nicholas.catania@uconn.edu
Officer Keith Dorsey keith.dorsey@uconn.edu
Officer Christopher Getz christopher.getz@uconn.edu
Officer Lindsey Gionfriddo lindsey.gionfriddo@uconn.edu
Officer Zachary Gonzalez zachary.gonzalez@uconn.edu
Officer Susannah Hildebidle susannah.hildebidle@uconn.edu
Officer Marc Hoffower marc.hoffower@uconn.edu
Officer Tyler Hopson tyler.hopson@uconn.edu
Officer Thomas Jacobsen thomas.2.jacobsen@uconn.edu
Officer Kyle Leach kyle.leach@uconn.edu
Officer Rachael Levy rachael.levy@uconn.edu
Officer Lee Lukin lee.lukin@uconn.edu
Officer Judemayer Medena judemayer.medena@uconn.edu
Officer Robin Miller robin.s.miller@uconn.edu
Officer Dominic Nesci dominic.nesci@uconn.edu
Officer Timothy Nohelty timothy.nohelty@uconn.edu
Officer John O’Reilly john.o’reilly@uconn.edu
Officer Thereza Ramirez thereza.ramirez@uconn.edu
Officer Aaron Resnick aaron.resnick@uconn.edu
Officer Michael Rhodes michael.rhodes@uconn.edu
Officer Joseph Richard joseph.2.richard@uconn.edu
Officer Jonathan Santiago jonathan.santiago@uconn.edu
Officer Desmond Stimson desmond.stimson@uconn.edu
Officer Dean Vertefeuille dean.vertefeuille@uconn.edu
Officer James Voelker james.voelker@uconn.edu