Contact

Storrs Headquarters


The UConn Police Department Headquarters is located at 126 North Eagleville Road in Storrs, CT. We are available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

For Emergencies: Call 9-1-1

Call: 860-486-4800

  • We are responsible for all criminal investigations for on-campus crimes
  • For off-campus crimes, State or local police are responsible for investigations
  • If you are unsure where to call, start with UConn Police

DEPARTMENTS

Contact Phone Email / Online Contact
Emergency Calls (Police, Fire, Medical)          911
Public Safety Dispatcher – Routine Calls 860-486-4800
Anonymous Tip Line 860-486-4444 Online Form
Administrative Offices 860-486-4808
Chief of Police 860-486-4806
Records Division 860-486-5150
Evidence & Property Unit 860-486-4800
Community Outreach Unit/ START Program 860-486-2375 PDStartTeam@uconn.edu


POLICE

Contact Email
Chief Hans Rhynhart chiefofpolice@uconn.edu
Deputy Chief Andrew Fournier andrew.fournier@uconn.edu
Deputy Chief Magdalena Silver magdalena.silver@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Mark Bouthillier mark.bouthillier@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Darren Cook darren.cook@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Justin Gilbert justin.gilbert@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Daniel Gugliotti daniel.gugliotti@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Peter Harris peter.harris@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Jason Hyland jason.r.hyland@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Douglas Lussier douglas.lussier@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Gerald Post gerald.post@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Matthew Zadrowski matthew.zadrowski@uconn.edu
Sergeant Ryan Brown ryan.p.2.brown@uconn.edu
Sergeant Justin Cheney justin.cheney@uconn.edu
Sergeant Michael Fensley michael.fensley@uconn.edu
Sergeant Marc Hanna marc.hanna@uconn.edu
Sergeant Zachary Ladyga zachary.ladyga@uconn.edu
Sergeant Rachael Levy rachael.levy@uconn.edu
Sergeant Robert O’Loughlin robert.o’loughlin@uconn.edu
Sergeant Mark Sweeney mark.sweeney@uconn.edu
Detective Robert Blanch robert.blanch@uconn.edu
Detective James Curtis james.m.curtis@uconn.edu
Detective Thomas Hine thomas.hine@uconn.edu
Detective Peter Pavasaris peter.pavasaris@uconn.edu
Officer Gary Bourgoin gary.bourgoin@uconn.edu
Officer Thomas Brinsko thomas.brinsko@uconn.edu
Officer Lauren Brooks lauren.brooks@uconn.edu
Officer Matthew Burns matthew.2.burns@uconn.edu
Officer William Caiaze william.caiaze@uconn.edu
Officer Keith Dorsey keith.dorsey@uconn.edu
Officer Christopher Getz christopher.getz@uconn.edu
Officer Lindsey Gionfriddo lindsey.gionfriddo@uconn.edu
Officer Erica Goulet erica.goulet@uconn.edu
Officer Susannah Hildebidle susannah.hildebidle@uconn.edu
Officer Marc Hoffower marc.hoffower@uconn.edu
Officer Tyler Hopson tyler.hopson@uconn.edu
Officer Robin Kiddy robin.kiddy@uconn.edu
Officer John O’Reilly john.o’reilly@uconn.edu
Officer Thereza Ramirez thereza.ramirez@uconn.edu
Officer Michael Rhodes michael.rhodes@uconn.edu
Officer Alex Rodriguez alex.rodriguez@uconn.edu
Officer Desmond Stimson desmond.stimson@uconn.edu
Officer Dean Vertefeuille dean.vertefeuille@uconn.edu
Officer James Voelker james.voelker@uconn.edu