Contact

Farmington


For Emergencies: Call 9-1-1

Call: 860-679-2121

  • We are responsible for all criminal investigations for on-campus crimes
  • For off-campus crimes, State or local police are responsible for investigations
  • If you are unsure where to call, start with UConn Police

DEPARTMENTS

Contact Phone
Emergency Calls (Police, Fire, Medical) 911
Emergency Calls (In-House) 7777
Dispatch – Routine Calls 860-679-2121
Administrative Offices 860-679-2511
Administrative Fax 860-679-1345
Police Fax 860-679-2526
Backgrounds Investigator Fax 860-679-1134


POLICE

Contact Email
Deputy Chief Magdalena Silver magdalena.silver@uconn.edu
Lieutenant Henry Sawicki henry.sawicki@uconn.edu
Sergeant Sean Butler sean.butler@uconn.edu
Sergeant Andrew Church andrew.church@uconn.edu
Sergeant Anthony Hoskie anthony.hoskie@uconn.edu
Sergeant Cara Momnie cara.momnie@uconn.edu
Sergeant Mark Sweeney mark.sweeney@uconn.edu
Sergeant Jacqueline Twiss jacqueline.twiss@uconn.edu
Detective Steven Jeanetti steven.jeanetti@uconn.edu
Officer Justin Dinsmore justin.dinsmore@uconn.edu
Officer Susan Kassey susan.kassey@uconn.edu
Officer Anthony Legnani anthony.legnani@uconn.edu
Officer Linda Lougee linda.lougee@uconn.edu
Officer Angel Ocasio angel.ocasio@uconn.edu
Officer Ryan Murphy ryan.3.murphy@uconn.edu


BUILDING & GROUNDS

Contact Email
Kevin Cabelus kevin.cabelus@uconn.edu
Michico Cazeau michico.cazeau@uconn.edu
Angel Chavez angel.chaves@uconn.edu
Timmy Hernandez timmy.hernandez@uconn.edu
Matthew Holleran matthew.holleran@uconn.edu
Chijioke Ozurumba chijioke.ozurumba@uconn.edu
William Pajor william.pajor@uconn.edu
Joseph Sereby joseph.sereby@uconn.edu
Darrin Tranter darrin.tranter@uconn.edu


DISPATCH

Contact Email
Daniela Bascetta daniela.bascetta@uconn.edu
Stephen Ferraro stephen.ferraro@uconn.edu
Gail Garrard gail.garrard@uconn.edu
Diane Guerrera diane.guerrera@uconn.edu
Mary Jedynak mary.jedynak@uconn.edu


POLICE ADMINISTRATION

Contact Email
Administrative Office psda@uchc.edu
Joseph Pirog, Business System Analyst joseph.pirog@uconn.edu
Camille Sirera, Background Investigator sirera@uchc.edu