University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact

UConn Health


For Emergencies: Call 9-1-1

Call: 860-679-2121

  • We are responsible for all criminal investigations for on-campus crimes
  • For off-campus crimes, State or local police are responsible for investigations
  • If you are unsure where to call, start with UConn Police

DEPARTMENTS

Contact Phone
Emergency Calls (Police, Fire, Medical) 911
Emergency Calls (In-House) 7777
Dispatch – Routine Calls 860-679-2121
Administrative Offices 860-679-2511
Administrative Fax 860-679-1345
Police Fax 860-679-2526
Backgrounds Investigator Fax 860-679-1134


POLICE

Contact Email
Deputy Chief Joseph Curreri curreri@uchc.edu
Lieutenant Henry Sawicki hsawicki@uchc.edu
Sergeant Edward Almonte almonte@uchc.edu
Sergeant Andrew Church church@uchc.edu
Sergeant Michael Dethlefsen dethlefsen@uchc.edu
Sergeant Anthony Hoskie hoskie@uchc.edu
Sergeant John Pozniak pozniak@uchc.edu
Detective Steven Jeanetti jeanetti@uchc.edu
Officer Jaime Acosta acosta@uchc.edu
Officer Sean Butler stbutler@uchc.edu
Officer David Collins dcollins@uchc.edu
Officer Susan Kassey kassey@uchc.edu
Officer Anthony Legnani legnani@uchc.edu
Officer Linda Lougee linda.lougee@uconn.edu
Officer Angel Ocasio ocasio@uchc.edu


BUILDING & GROUNDS

Contact Email
Kevin Cabelus cabelus@uchc.edu
Michico Cazeau cazeau@uchc.edu
Angel Chavez achaves@uchc.edu
Timmy Hernandez thernandez@uchc.edu
Matthew Holleran holleran@uchc.edu
John Logan jologan@uchc.edu
Jeffrey Lowd lowd@uchc.edu
Chijioke Ozurumba ozurumba@uchc.edu
William Pajor pajor@uchc.edu
Officer Margaret Scott mscott@uchc.edu
David Torres datorres@uchc.edu
Darrin Tranter dtranter@uchc.edu


DISPATCH

Contact Email
Daniela Bascetta dbascetta@uchc.edu
Stephen Ferraro sferraro@uchc.edu
Gail Garrard garrard@uchc.edu
Diane Guerrera dguerrera@uchc.edu


LOCKSMITH

Contact Email
Steven Giardina, Locksmith sgiardina@uchc.edu
Bruce McPherson, Locksmith bmcpherson@uchc.edu


POLICE ADMINISTRATION

Contact Email
Administrative Office psda@uchc.edu
Peter Fochesato, EIC System Technician fochesato@uchc.edu
Joseph Pirog, Business System Analyst dbascetta@uchc.edu
Johanny Rivera, Administrative Program Assistant jorivera@uchc.edu
Camille Sirera, Background Investigator sirera@uchc.edu